Here’s What Customers Are Saying About Miracle Workers Cleaning Corp

Toni D

Reliable and hardworking! I highly recommend this company!

3/17/2022
Carly Del P
Best cleaning service ever! House is spotless and the cleaners and staff are so wonderful.
12/22/2021

REPLY FROM THE BUSINESS

Thank you Carly always a pleasure to serve you and the rest of your family.

Stephanie
THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST CLEANING COMPANY I’VE EVER USED!! (& i’ve used a lot!!) Mike & Toni (father & daughter) are an absolute pleasure to work with! Actually, they feel more like family than business associates) All the employees (& especially Alicia & Gloria, ) really care about your home & their work!! It’s awesome coming home to a sparkling clean house!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!
12/2/2021
Tracy
The best!!! We have recommended to everyone because of the trust they have built with us. Thank you!!!
11/20/2021
S G
I’ve had a great experience using Miracle Workers as my cleaning service for my home for many many years. They are professional, efficient, competent, and reliable – ALWAYS!
11/16/2021
Beth M
Love Miracle Workers Cleaning Service. They do a great job and are reliable!
11/12/2021
Nancy Di C
I have used this Family owned Cleaning Service for over a year and I find them to be reliable, trustworthy, flexible and do a thorough house cleaning. At the start they are supervised but after a couple of visits, the ladies they “ know your home “ and maintain a through routine to clean it. I am very satisfied and recommend this service.
11/12/2021
Carissa R
10/10 service. I love coming home after Miracle Workers has cleaned my house. Always smells amazing and everything is spotless. Definitely recommend.
11/11/2021
Dena F
I have been using Miracle Workers for years. They are hands-down the best cleaning service I have ever used. They are extremely reliable, on time, willing to do anything you need them to do in you’re home, and have amazing customer service. Highly recommend
11/11/2021
Angelina
I’ve been using miracle workers for years now and they make my life so easy. I can’t thank them enough. Always accommodating my schedule. They are extremely thorough. I highly recommend them. Thank you again miracle workers for keeping my house spotless!
11/11/2021
Blake k
Hands down the best cleaning service I’ve had. Would recommend to everyone I know and for sure wouldn’t call anyone else, pick up the phone and call them today ! You will not be disappointed.
11/11/2021
Christine F
The Miracle Workers team is excellent. I would highly recommend them.
11/11/2021
Christine
The Miracle Workers team is excellent. I would highly recommend them!
11/11/2021
Mary D
My house was a disaster after my son had his birthday party here. I was recommended by a friend to Miracle Workers Cleaning and they did not disappoint! My house was spotless when they left. You would have never guessed my son and his friends dirtied up the place. I highly recommend this cleaning service. The owner and cleaning ladies are very nice, respectful people. Definitely will use their service in the future!
11/11/2021
Maria D
Amazing and speedy service. My house is spotless!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
11/11/2021
Robert W
Great job and they pay very close attention to detail! Very good pricing as well as customer service.
11/11/2021
Bridgett
Toni and her team are exceptional! I was referred to miracle workers by a friend and I can not recommend them enough! All of the ladies are extremely professional and do a phenomenal job every time they come. I look forward to every time they are coming to my home. I can’t recommend miracle workers enough! You will not be disappointed.
11/11/2021
Philippe C
Wow, where do I ever start. The service from this company is absolutely exceptional. They came executed everything perfectly! They left my house better then new, cleaning beyond expectations. The price was more then fair and a great deal for the quality, you get what you pay for. I would highly recommend and I can promise you won’t be disappointed!
11/11/2021
Blake S
High quality cleaning outcome and up most professional attitude and execution in service!
11/11/2021
Chad S
Great customer service and such an exceptional cleaning
11/11/2021
Antionette

Very reliable, excellent service and very accommodating. The cleaning ladies are trust worthy and they work fast. High-quality cleaning. They have been cleaning my yoga studio once a week and I’ve been nothing but happy!

11/11/2021
Joe P

Great service!

11/4/2021
Laurie

I have been using them for years. They are a top notch cleaning service. My house sparkles and weekly. I highly recommend his girls. Laurel hollow NY

3/29/2020
Jane

Found this service on Home Advisor. They consistently provide outstanding cleaning service, are punctual and very accommodating. Mike (the owner) is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend this cleaning service.

3/10/2020
Lisa

Found this company on Angie’s list and I couldn’t be happier. This was my first time using them and they did an awesome job. Mike (the owner) was here at the start and end of the job. He’s very easy to work with and the girls were awesome too. Will be using this company here on out for my house cleaning needs.

5/23/2019
Michael
I was referred to this company by a neighbor and was delighted with the entire experience. From the first phone call to the scheduled cleaning I could not have been more pleased. The staff is friendly and attentive to my needs. I will be using Miracle workers as my weekly cleaning company.
2/10/2019

Member:

Rich Chiarello
11 Oak Hill Road
Huntington, NY 11743
Category:
Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: April 14, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $600.00
Description Of Work: Cleaned our 2 story house top to bottom after renovations.
Member Comments: They were fantastic! We are very fussy and they cleaned every room from floor to ceiling of our 6,000 sq ft house for $600.
Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes
Company Response: Thank you for the kind review. We always strive for a perfect job and it was our pleasure to clean your home. And its always a pleasure to meet such nice people.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Member:
Davin Laurino
7820 223 rd street
OAKLAND GARDENS, NY 11364
Category:
Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: June 30, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $400.00
Description Of Work: We called Friday before a move to our new house for house cleaning services the following Monday. They were able to accommodate our short notice request, had a crew show up first thing on Monday & stayed until the job was complete. Mike was a pleasure to deal with. He & his team were professional & reliable.
Member Comments: They advised the job may take at least 4 hours. The house had owners for 20 years & it needed more than a deep clean. The crew were so efficient, they did a fabulous job. We were grateful the team was able to stay longer than expected to fully complete the entire house. It ultimately took 8 hours but the end result was worth it. We had a cleaning company we planned to use when we moved, after dealing with Miracle Workers of LI, I feel confident in switching & giving them my future business.
Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes
Company Response: It really makes our job a delight to have happy customers such as yourself, I would like to THANK YOU for recognizing the extremes we go to for our customers. We know how difficult moving into a new home is and we pride ourselves on taking the cleaning stress off your back. We look forward to a long lasting working relationship. We have a long list of 25-year customers and maybe you will someday you will be part of that list. have a great day!
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Member:

Ronald Treanor
121 old field rd
huntington, NY 11743
Category: Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: June 30, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $95.00
Description Of Work: Housecleaning
Member Comments: Miracle Workers always shows up on time and when scheduled, attention to detail. Listen to special needs of homeowner and perform tasks.
Company Response: Thank you it is a pleasure to serve you and look foward to many years of future service.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Member:
Gail Gilroy
195 corey pl
Huntington Station, NY 11746
Category: Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: September 14, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $100.00
Description of Work: Boss dropped off 3 gals exactly on time. The gals cleaned everything possible, including wiping down kitchen cabinets, all couch cushions, moved all furniture to get under to vacuum, plus windows. Extremely satisfied. Then boss came back, took his shoes off at door, surveyed everything and made sure we were completely satisfied. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Member: Phillip Nikolis

28 Longwood Dr.
Huntington Station, NY 11746
Category: Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: January 13, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $150.00
Description Of Work: Our previous house cleaner had left without notice. It took us a few months to find a new service provider. We were in need of a deep cleaning. Mike and his crew at Miracle Workers responded to our inquiry immediately. Mike accommodated our schedule without hesitation. He arrived right on time with his crew. All of the women were professional and pleasant. Mike asked lots of questions and gave instructions to his crew to make sure our requests were addressed. Came home to a very clean house.
Member Comments: 
1. Got what I paid for and more
2. Very responsive and accommodating
3. Honest (lots of coins from the sofa, etc… were neatly piled on the end table)
4. Prompt
5. Mike made the whole schedule easy and effortless (on my part)
Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes
Company Response: Thank you for such a great review. We can’t take all the credit. When working for such nice people it makes our job a pleasure. So THANK YOU for being the perfect customer. You guys had everything we needed and ready to go when we arrived the rest was easy. We look forward to a happy long lasting working relationship. Thank you again.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Member: Ronald Friedman

12 Bull Calf Lane
Centerport, NY 11721
Category: Housecleaning
Services Performed: Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: December 19, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $625.00
Description Of Work: Mike and company did a post-construction cleanup of my newly-renovated three-story townhouse in Centerport, LI.
Member Comments: I was totally amazed at the quality and detail of the work done. We purchased this townhouse in late September 2014 and did extensive renovations – which created total layers of sawdust and plaster dust on every surface, including some furniture, tops of fan blades, etc. Also, the prior owners left the cabinets (kitchen, bathroom, etc.) dirty, a dirty oven, you name it. We contacted Mike based on Angie’s list reviews. He came with his crew and worked alongside them, even using a special ladder to get to a vaulted-ceiling fan, where he took it apart and cleaned the insides of the light globes and the tops of the fan blades. BOTTOM LINE – eight hours later, after his crew was done, the place was spotless. It looked like a war zone at 9 am, and a place you could move right into, at 5 pm. I frankly was skeptical at first that he and his workers would get into every cabinet, every corner, behind all toilets and sinks, etc. As I said, it’s a big townhouse and the entire place was filthy. Great work.
Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes
Company Response: Welcome to the neighborhood and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to clean your townhouse. We always strive to do our best and it is so nice to be recognized for it. We are happy you can now move into a dust and dirt free home. It is a pleasure to meet and work for such wonderful people, Good Luck in your new home.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A